You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #12 - Hi! Shanghai! (1) 🎡【跟著Susan去旅行 #12- 嗨,上海!(1)】

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks a lottt my friend! Haha yup those buns are soo special! They'll attract EVERYONE ;pp I'm really lucky to be able to come here, and wish you have the chance in the future! It's really a nice place to visit :) cheers !

Sort:  

I can imagine they attract everyone :D I instantly felt in love with them, too! :D <3
I am so happy for you to be able to visit this wonderful place! :)
Must be so magical! I guess I'd feel like a kid in a Ghibli movie while watching and eating all these cute buns :D <3
Thank you very much my friend! I hope to see this fabulous place as soon as possible! Looks so amazing! Cheers and a happy 2018 full of wonderful moments and travel highlights for you! :)

Thanks a lottt my friend!!:) A belated Happy New Year and wish you all the best!!!! Cheers and have a lovelyyy day <33333

Thank you very much my dear friend!! :) :) <3 <3 <3
I wish you a wonderful New Year and all the best, too <3
May all your wishes come true! :)
Cheers and a lovely day to you, too <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50