Sort:  

Oh, thank you! I came across that account while reading your post about "steem's mainstreamity". Then I was intrigued by the "new breed of tears", so I followed it.

Again, thank you for welcoming me here and for the support from the beginning.

All the best! This really is a great community. 🤗👍

And thank you also for re-steeming my first attempt to do a travel blog. 😅

I hope that my next posts will be better.🤗🤗

How i wish i could also have a travel blog. Maybe soon after my busyness this month huhuhu Congrats to your first attempt! So nice! :)

Thank you for dropping by my page. 😃

Hope whatever it is keeping you busy now will be over soon, so you can also start on your travel blog.

The only hardest part is taking the first step. But once you've done it, everything will follow.

Wish you well and hope to see you future posts. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43