Recovered From My Bali Belly (๐Ÿคข๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜…) Iโ€™m Ready To Explore The Island ๐Ÿ›ต๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒพ

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago

799a2a76-2fb4-4b0c-993c-dde9ea7fa93d.jpeg

76803e27-c660-4303-8918-bfe4ea92a781.jpeg

fdf3ee6d-1d23-4ff3-bebf-ff18e18a7f1d.jpeg


Hey steemians! Just a quick update from my side. Iโ€™ve been terribly sick starting from the first day of my trip which one might call bad luck. But probably I was just stupid enough to now follow my own guidelines with regards to food, choosing the wrong dish (western food instead of local products) at my very first lunch. Anyways! What matters is that Iโ€™m feeling much better now and am ready to finally explore this beautiful place! You may want to additionally check my Instagram (user @surfermarly) where I just uploaded a short video filmed during my todayโ€™s road trip. Please donโ€™t stop commenting, I read EVERYTHING but canโ€™t reply, since I left my steemit keys at home and steepshot doesnโ€™t have a proper comment feature installed. Have a great day! Much love from Bali, Marly - ๐ŸŒธ


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Admit it. You got sick on purpose for the alliteration :)

Congratulation my dear friend for your 9000+ followers.My post about your 9000+ followers, please check

https://steemit.com/congrats/@anikearn/congratulation-surfermarly-for-9000-followers-milestone-reached-872f19e20b2ef

20180531_122229.gif

Screenshot_2018-05-31-11-18-21-439_com.instagram.android.png
Best of luck, but I think you doing Lil wrong

Driving and taking the video simultaneously

Hope that you are now well.. Now the explorer time.. Explorer island...Hope your journey will become more enjoyable and well.. Have a great weekend.. @surfermarly

Glad to hear that you have recovered! We are in Bali too and so far we've been very lucky and had no issues what so ever. Enjoy your time on this beautiful island since there's so much to explore here. Ohh, and we wish you great waves too, surfing is something special here.

I hope you are recovering quick. Have a great time in Bali. Enjoy. Cheers

@saahir those who watched the video until the very end would see that itโ€™s not me whoโ€™s driving.... ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

oh god Iยดm feeling with you. I had the bali belly many times! Once I got it from a Beef Burger, so yeah, itยดs always better to stick to local food and try to avoid meats.

Hope you feeling better and can enjoy beautiful Bali. And catch some waves for me! ๐Ÿค™

Iโ€™ve been terribly sick starting from the first day of my trip which one might call bad luck. But probably I was just stupid enough to now follow my own guidelines with regards to food, choosing the wrong dish (western food instead of local products) at my very first lunch.

Awww too bad to hear this my friend, I wish you quick recovery and of course good health afterwards. Watch what you eat and only eat what you know . Have much fun my friend. We care about you. Yes we do , take good care of yourself okay

Ja so eine Roller ๐Ÿ und ne Insel ๐Ÿ und das Surfbrett ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ liegt am Strand ๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸคŸ Wรผnsch dir viel SpaรŸ auf Bali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64