You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I LEARNED To Make Money While Travelling

in #travel7 years ago

I love your energy and this video!

You're definitely a great inspiration to people who are planning to leave their regular life and these 9 to 5 office jobs behind. Also it's helpful that you mentioned that nothing worth comes easy. Every dream needs their sacrifice - or better said: lots of effort and dedication.

You can learn anything online.

I totally second that.
The great opportunity given by digital media is that you can learn everything and work from everywhere. Traveling and working are not mutually exclusive anymore; they rather go hand in hand.

According to the video you've been to Bali recently. Since I will travel there next year, I was wondering if you could give me some recommendations :-) Maybe there are some spots I shouldn't miss at all.

Again, this is a great source of inspiration, so I had to resteem it right away :-) See you around.

Sort:  

Thanks for the good feedback! Yes I'll be based in Bali for March and April next year - love it there! Get across to Gili if you can, Canggu is a cool beachy place to chill.
Mainly I would say just get a scooter and go and explore! There's so much to see there and it's the best way to get around

Awesome! Thanks for your quick reply.
I'll be there at the end of May / beginnings of June wanting to witness the WSL - World Surf League - Surf Competition :-) The spots you mentioned are on my list now. I'm planning to stay for two wees so I guess there will be enough time to scooter around.
Enjoy your Monday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44