Sort:  

Thank you for the heads up. @surfermarley. Fantastic other Steem peeps are here. Hope you are well.

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemcafe and @anomadsoul together??? Sounds like trouble! ;)

I'm already in all kinds of trouble here, I don't wanna add more to the list lol

Hi. I'm in Sochi for the Belgium game. Be here a few days afterwards. You're in Moscow? Are you going to any games?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey man, im going to Kazan, then Rostov and back to Moscow, but definitely thinking of going to Samara or Sochi so if I make it there I´ll let you know and we can meet up :D

Sweet. If not this World Cup. The next one we will meet up. Hahaha. Safe travels.

Posted using Partiko Android

BEHAVE! hehehehehe

Hahaha...Right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, we'll see it on TV then I guess.... :-DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88