You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A detour to paradise: Iruya, northern Argentina

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Got it and know well what you mean :) My best male friend (married, not with me :-D) is my evidence. 20 years of pure friendship. However, in "Southern" countries that's not very common. At least here in Spain it's not. I had a Spanish boyfriend once. When we met his friends (and their girlfriends) there was a clear order: girls group vs. boys group. It was a completely new experience to me! I wished I could hang with the boys and watch the soccer match but had to join the girls group instead talking the whole night about makeup and shopping 😱 Different countries, different cultures...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45