A Secret Escape - Never Getting Tired Of This 💕

in #travel6 years ago

d7158278-b86a-4975-8f25-c81af6533a97.jpeg

f6d75963-083d-466d-af6f-fe84a375d1c9.jpeg


In my previous life I must’ve been a bird or a bee...🐝 Flying is definitely my favorite action - right after surfing. Maybe I was even one of these dinosaurs that are able to both move themselves underwater and up in the air. Who knows? 🤷‍♀️😁 In this life I’ll definitely never get tired of it. See you soon! Much love, Marly 💕


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi @surfermarly, i was looking to a post of 4 months ago where you wrote you was tired of Steemit governance and you was going to leave it, but now i see you are still posting, so this is very good you changed your idea. I invite you to join wonderful family of @steem-bounty, please give me your opinion about this service, you are the right person which can give precise opinion...:))

Cool Post! Am just now getting back into Steemit, the waves are small and it's windy and rainy at the moment here on Guam Island so why not enjoy the internet :)

Hehe, if we can't surf the waves then we surf blockchains - ain't we? ;-)

OMG a dinosaur! 😍

Haha, imagine!! :-)

Are you the pilot or a passenger?

The hours I spent taking flying lessons were some of the happiest in my life.

Oh, what a great experience!
So far I haven't had the chance to fly an airplane by myself...:-)

I'm sure you'd be great at it. It has some similarities to surfing, to be sure!

Buen viaje!! @surfermarly, ;)

Gracias @drmaizo! Cómo va la operación? :-P

Hehehe that might it seems but the Bee sounds much more cool ;)

Have a safe trip beautiful !

Haha, bees are cool - absolutely :-)

Hello Marly ! Cool photos !! I like travelling also ! It's a great pleasure ! Wish you a good luck !

Thank you @tatuka! I fully agree, it's one of the bigger pleasures in life :-)

  • @surfermarly happy journey dear friend. Enjoy it a lot if that's what you like best. I'm glad you're doing your passions. That's the best part of our lives to be able to do what we love most. You're an amazing friend. Take good care of yourself, enjoy yourself and have a wonderful day, my dear surfing and flying friend. A big hug.

Awesome ^^

Traveling is a lot of fun 😃, and you just see all kinds of people in the airports. Have a safe flight wherever you are going! ✈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94