KANDUNGAW PEAK Escapade

in #travel6 years ago

The Steps to the Top


I was scrolling my post of my social media account and I had seen this pictures on my journey to the top of Kandungaw Peak. The first time I had posted about my Kandungaw Peak journey I thought I didn't get any pictures due to the very steep pathway then I discover the pictures below.

Hahaha I'm sorry that I wasn't able to share this on the first post. If you would notice how steep it can get you probably forget what you have done along the way because the main goal is to reach the top. It was very challenging really. Would you agree?

Then on the steep journey there's this cave you can explore. It's amazing of how the cave is cold and with stalagmites!



With our guide who is equally tired as we are :) it was never a joke!

But it was definitely worth it!






Had finally conquered the peak of Kandungaw! Wohoooo!!!

Ruling my life,
@supremomayor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39