supertramper an introduction

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi folks. My big goal in life is to see as much of the world as I manage before I grow old and stiff. I have seen a few places but I plan on travelling til I have one foot in the grave. I love taking photos and I hope you will enjoy my stories from my travels.
Feel free to ask if you got questions about any of my photos.

20160620_070534.jpgDSC07342.JPG
DSC06092.JPGDSC06164.JPGDSC00395.JPGDSC06369.JPGIMG_2558.JPGDSC08279.JPGawesome dusk 4.JPGP1030134.JPGDSC03512.JPG

Sort:  

Amazing photos! Looking forward to seeing more of your adventures.
Consider adding introduceyourself tag instead of one of the above so that more people see your introduction post. :)

Ok. Thanks for the tip :-)

Nice to meet you! Very lovely photos. Is your username inspired by Into The Wild at all? It's one of my favorite movies so I thought I'd ask. Good luck with your time here. I hope you find success.

Of course it is!! It`s a great movie, and a great but sad story. Thanks :-) Good luck to you too :-)

Only watched that movie cause it had the same actor as in "the girl next door", was not disappointed, great movie!

Worth watching definitely

Definitely a great movie. I played it for my husband on our first date 8 years ago. I really like your screen name.

Great photos. Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Thanks and thanks :-)

Welcome! Travel is one of my life's goals, too :)

Where did you take your second photo? Those are quite the orange hues you have captured! It's breathtaking!

Following, because I love travelling and travel photos.

Thanks :-) Its from Lübeck, northern Germany. Ive travelled quite a bit but I think Lübeck is one of my favourite cities. It`s such a cozy city. Narrow cobblestone streets and lots of old buildings and history :-) A must visit in Europe. :-)

Awesome photos!

Welcome!!

Thanks!! Appreciate the feedback :-D

Hope you are having some great adventures! You can still travel when you are "old and stiff." You just move a little slower. Thanks for sharing your photos!

Depends how stiff :-p Thanks :-)

Love the photos! And welcome :D

Thanks!!!! :-D

Welcome to the Steemit Community @supertramper. Hope to bump on you on one of your travels.

Hehehe who knows. It`s not unlikely :-p

See you then. 😊

Great photo's. Hope someday I can see all those wonderful places in person.

Thanks! Don`t hope..just do it ;-)

Hubby is an extreme penny pincher...takes a lot to get him to go anywhere...well can always go on my own, after striking it big in alt coins. :)

Hahaha...but travelling doesnt have to cost a leg and an arm :-) Theres plenty of cheap ways to travel...

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50