Video! Great White Shark Cage Diving in South Africa

in #travel7 years ago

One way to get your adrenalin pumping- cage diving with Great White Sharks in South Africa!  You can even hear my underwater scream if you listen carefully 😂  Check out how far into the cage the last shark gets (55seconds)... a little too close if you ask me! 


Wanting to read more? Take a look at our Cape Town post here http://sunsurfsoul.com/cape-town/

Sort:  

For some reason I could here the voice when you get on a roller coaster, you know the one that warns you to 'keep your arms inside the ride at all times', Just a thought, do they have to warn you before you get in the cage or is that a common sense rule?

Haha! I think they mentioned it! There was a couple of times where I accidentally flicked my feet out of the bars behind me- my heart was racing when I realised :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39