You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Secrets To Becoming A Proffessional Travel Blogger

in #travel7 years ago

This is a great post !! I often wondered how these travel bloggers could possibly absorb all of the costs to traveling .. It is expensive to just visit a local travel spot .. I have seen so many wonderful travel posts and I am always at ahhhhh with them. The time, expense, dedication and passion that goes into these GREAT blogs is amazing to me .. I appreciate each and everyone of them and I always take the time to really read and appreciate them. I love what you did here .. thank you so much Friend .. Enjoy the rest of your day!! SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

If you have passion for something you would not think about the expenses but the values it is adding to you and people around you. Apart from that they make money in different ways. Some of them a professional photographers. They will take pictures of places and sell it.

Makes perfect sense then .. I appreciate travel bloggers very much!!! I enjoy their work .. Thanks Friend!!! SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90