You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 5 Wildest Cities in America You Should Check Out

in #travel6 years ago

I have visited Miami and New York . In New York I had a chance to go visit the Statue of Liberty and the Empire State Building. New York has to offer many things and one on the things that I liked the most was the restaurants. You can just walk around for 10 minutes and find a good restaurant every time. Miami is another city that I had so much fun in. Miami has a beautiful view of the ocean. We rented a boat and tried some deep sea fishing , my wife did very well catching fish ,on the other hand I never had any luck at all, and to top every thing I lost my fishing rod down the water, a $650 dollar bill, not cool. Miami has many beaches where you can just sit down and have picnics all day long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49