You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colombia Part 19 - Trekking in the Tayrona National Park, Day One: The Jungle (Photos + Videos)

in #travel6 years ago

What a marvelous experience you are having. Your photos really share how wonderful the park is, and I love the island kitty.

Sort:  

Hey there! How are you?! I just saw your colorchallenge post ;) Yes, this park was really special to visit! This is just the jungle part, the beach part was also very impressive and the cat suuuper cute and lovely! I felt much safer knowing that the cat is around ;) - I wish you a great start in the next week and I thank you for your vote :)

You are most welcome, I love the cat. I met 4 of them while I was in Jamaica at the resort and they followed me everywhere. Love you trips, I have to try and catch your posts more often. I can live vicariously through yours. love it

Hahaha, yes they do! They just need some love ;) Thanks for your support!

Your journey is very funny. Forest and park is so experience of my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47