You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me to the mystical land of Narnia: Edmonton Ice Castle +20 images day/night!

in #travel6 years ago

Wow! You took some great photos. I went to an ice castle recently here in Colorado, but it was dark and my photos didn't turn out nearly so well :( I need to note down your settings and practice my night photography really bad. Everything I want to take pictures of is at night!

Sort:  

thanks for your kind words and stopping by! It could be the same company that does it in Colorado, it's a US based company and a skilled group that creates this piece of magic! Night pictures are hard I often struggle with it too, keep trying, you have another excuse to go again(I know I will).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51