You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel in Siberia - Stroll through Krasnoyarsk, the heart of Siberia (Part 35 English - Deutsch)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

thanks for sharing:) it's beautiful.
How's the weather there now? must be brrr
can you read Cyrillic too? hehehe
(sorry I ask too much again:))

dank je

Sort:  

In summer it is very warm there, plus 30 degree is normal.
I speak russian and can read also the russian letters. Without this knowledge it would be very difficult to travel alone in Siberia. I have learned it in Germany for 3 years after my first travel.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Krasnoyarsk

Scroll down to the weather!

Thank you so much for your time:) You're doing really great and you never stop learning. Hats off!!! I wish could learn more Bulgarian alphabet (Cyrillic) and take time to learn. You're inspiring people here in steemit.
Thanks for sharing :)

I just jumped to your blog, as I have missed some stuff, as always it gives me some new input and makes my happy, your friend's nana is quite amazing!

Thanks so much, glad I can put some smile on your face:):)
that friend of mine @purepinay is funny and amazing girl, the income of that post will be donated to our fellow steemian @cryptopie

Thanks for your support.

See you around:)
Have a great day.

OMG did we I just asked the same question?! The weather!!! Hahaha gosh this is insane sis! We are very much a like haha no wonder you can put up with my tantrums haha
Love love you so much! Xoxi

:) :) girls :) :)

hahaha yeah, we run the world! lol

how are you @schamangerbert?

I feel great happiness
coming around my face
touching my heard
and making my fingers
searching for letters :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44