You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My night in the luxurious ICE HOTEL in SWEDEN

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

whooaaa! I only saw this on tv Elena. I'm sure it was a unique experience for you:)
You're like Elsa there,its beautiful.... I would love to try this someday!!!

Thanks for sharing!
Stay beautiful xxx

Sort:  

Hello @sunnylife , we haven't spoken in a while. So good to read from you!

Yes, it was very unique and impressive for me. I certainly felt like Elsa. I which I had also her hair !!

Excited to read more of your things!

x

It's always good to see your posts, your smile makes me happy:) it's contagious hahaha. . I'm still here steeming here lol. I can't believe it hahaha.

Hugs to you and hope to see more of your adventures!
Take care always xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52