selfie #2: with a deer

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Dear steemians..
When the eyes are open, very close to seeing this type of animal. deer is very difficult to find when there is only in the Deer Banda Aceh park. I used to hunt deer in the jungle in the interior of Aceh, far in the corners using firearms. finally we managed to get a female deer weighing 80 kilograms. pretty good at that time! but it occurred to me if this netina deer did not die when we hunted maybe she would have a lot of calves for the deer population in aceh.
Well!! When I arrived at Deer Park in Banda Aceh there were two statements in my heart. first, this deer was confined in this small yard cage. their habitat is not in a place like this. second, if indeed he still survives in the forest, maybe he is already extinct, and I can't see him closely and surely everyone can only see the picture in the book without seeing the original.

That's my experience with deer. I promise I won't shoot him again even though I like the meat. delicious to eat. but for the sake of its population, it has become increasingly extinct to stop deer capture and shooting. so that our children and grandchildren know what the deer looks like.


that's what I shared this time. I hope you are happy and willing to share with me. Dear


@sunbahri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29