You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #60 Maryhill Fashion Models

in #travel6 years ago

Truly a logical solution for a major problem at the time, I had no idea that this had ever taken place but I am no fashion person by any sense of the imagination. I do know my little Shortie has gotten pretty good with her sewing machine she got for Christmas and has been making some pretty snazzy dresses and outfits for her Barbie dolls, I will have to show her your post when she wakes up in the morning.

Sort:  

It just blew me away. I'll just bet your Shortie will be impressed, too. Just an elegant solution to a big problem.

Yes, I showed it to her and she was very impressed. Since I got her I-Pod fixed she has been getting ready to do her doll "fashion photo shoot" with the doll clothes she has been making, she even bought a little miniature battery operated fan so she can have the doll's hair blow like the real models do for photo shoots. Talk about attention to details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39