You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #2 (Travel) 150 Canada day celebration with steemit buddy.

in #travel7 years ago

haha Thank you so much :) you are really sweet. I am sure you will have my back if the trail happens :P ;)

Well I did my degree from a well known university in India so it is recognised here . Thank god I didn't have to do it again i would have died lol Now i am just doing a postgrad diploma course here in order to get my P.R.

Sort:  

Oh no way ok so youre the real deal wow! Good for you!!! and thx:):) Its such a good thing that it gets recognized here! Cuz alot of diplomas from other countries dont make the cut here:(

I know thats sad . Unless you have done from a really good university .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51