You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JE VOYAGE A VELO PARTI 2 - Episode N°23 - The Namadic Way

in #travel6 years ago

Yay! We're there! I am exhausted! I mean you are... The video is able to transport the viewer right to where you are. This must be creating a special connection between all the Namads.
You aren't 19 any more.... I have to keep reminding myself of that (you will be young at heart forever). This 5th seven-year phase needs to find resolution this year and then you can enter the 28-35 yr period to dedicate yourself to your fellow travellers: this already shines through very powerfully.
Coincidentally (meh!), I discovered the Wizzard last week: another First Class Namad to be sure! The cojoined mention was spot on in that sense!
My support goes on. Can't wait to fly.... (with my eyes closed.....ok maybe tiny slits open....). Hope Nama smells like roses again!
Love, love to you both.

Sort:  

Yay... that is from Minnesota right?
Yes it has been and it will still be a trip of a life-time!
The age of my temple depends on how much love I put into it I guess ;)
Funny my dad always said "Life starts at 30 boy!" Speak for yourself dad!
(just kidding you are both right I know)
I knew from the first day we (met) that you are a Shaman & Healer (Clair voyante)
Yep all the Namads join together naturally as it should. Giving me the time to better my editing skills and planning our voyages!

Nama is freed from the Swine smell she carried!
Next time we write we will fly together!
Namasté & Love, Lots of Love
Nama & Robin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29