You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #43 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Lassen National Park, California
I grew up in the Philippines watching American cartoons and movies, which gave me an impression of what the US America is like: big busy cities covered in snow. After @eoj took me there, I fell in love the natural beauty of the US National Parks. My favorite are the less visited ones like Lassen Volcanic National Park in California. If you're lucky you will get a nice day where you can hike through snow in shorts.

Lassen National Park.jpg

Photo taken from my original blog post.

Sort:  

America is an amazing country with many natural wonders and their parks are just out of this world. Thank you so much for your contribution to the challenge. Have a great weekend.

Thank you, I was amazed when I went there for the first time! I hope you had a nice weekend too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57