Short Holiday

in #travel8 years ago

Be prepared before sailing,

Do not forget you are just a watchman.

Be watchman reliable.


Waiting on the waterfront, together with an imaginary line.

Line that continues in thine.

A line which looks like uniting between sky and sea.


Did you know? If the boats come and take you sailing.

There are only two options, you choose to be docked or kept waiting ship.

Next came at an imaginary line.


You know ? There are many possibilities when you're waiting on the beach.

Perhaps the ship is the last one to come sailing schedule,

For bolder evening and if you delay the departure,

Then you have to wait who knows how long.


Be a watchman reliable,

When you choose to sail the "master" who decided to sail to "dock" or wrecked in the ocean.


Again, you're just a watchman,

Pack your self before you sail.

If you want to end waiting for you at the seaside in the wrong way, once again I remember.!

How is it possible that both will come in the wrong way?

Sort:  

your short holiday it is very nice, I was very interested when I read what you write, so I Resteem your post.!!!
thanks for posting this interesting divide, survive and continue. @suheimi45

I write when I see something with my eyes at the bottom of the sea.
Therein lies my mindset where I could write all this down.
Thank you also because you have to like my work, hope you enjoy what I write. @zulfahmiaulia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69