You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✈ Travel is Life! Travel with me in France! #3 ✈ 📸 My Awesome Photo Shooting Day ! 📸

in #travel7 years ago

OMG, France, My dream location.
Looks like you are having fun there.
One fish inside the water and other looking for her water where she could live freely?

Sort:  

Ohh you have to visit it!
I LOVED IT!
You should visit Nice, to me it is one of the most beatiful towns I have ever seen @suf1an

i ill try to visit there

O really? Thank you edwin,

Very good interpretation @suf1an!

France is amazing! You should visit! 😊😊😊

Thank you flamingirl.
Yes, I will visit it one day. I have so many countries to visit and don't know where to start from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42