You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Notions About Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Hahh, loved your way of writing.

I feel like now I have met Thai people in person reading your post. As I know what kind of things/people you can find in Thailan, I can say and even prove to someone that I went to Thailand :p

Sort:  

About a Thai cop. You got me there. I haven't been to Thailand but your first-hand experience reminded me of a Thailand film i watched and i thought the actor acted as though he was paid a million dollars for the role. Of course i do not expect the budget of the film to be up to even a hundred grand. He shouted so much and was so theatrical. Thai cops are overboard with authourity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51