Foodie For Life #4 - Why Japanese Ramen Is So Delicious !!! 🍜

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends,

As we know, I can't visit Japan and not talk about food !!!. The food selection here is absolutely stunning. The competition in this industry is super high so if restaurants don't have that taste customers thrive for, they can't make it in this country.

image

One Japanese food I can die for is Ramen

image

The taste of Japanese Ramen definitely attracts people from around the world. I've heard that it is because of the Soup.

Historically, Ramen noodles were originally introduced to Japan from China.

image

Japanese ramen is made from chicken bones and ingredients like pork bones, shellfish, beef bones, fish and vegetables. whereas the traditional Chinese soup was made only by chicken bones. This creates more varieties to the flavor of the soups.

Today I am trying Ramen at Hakata Ippudo Namba

image

During lunch time it is always packed here

image

They Open from 11AM–3AM

Near the Shinsaibashi Station in Osaka

The address is
Japan, 〒556-0011 Osaka Prefecture, Osaka, Naniwa Ward, Nanbanaka, 3−1−17 角屋難波ビル

image

image

The Menu has both Japanese & English and the waiters spoke pretty good English so that was refreshing.

image

My favorite was the Gyoza The dumplings Were very soft and the fillings was super tasty.

image

The Shiromaru ClassicSoup has a very strong and tasteful chicken bone style.

image

The Ippudo Karaka is the more spicy one. There are level of spiciness you can choose from. I chosen level 4 out of 5 because I love my 🌶🌶🌶🌶🌶.
The food was so good. If you love the spice. You have to try this.

image

You can order an additional side dish if you want more pork for your soup!.

image

And pickles and spices to eat them with your soup.!!

image

They are a couple of rice menu but in my opinion, I think they are moderate. Worth more getting the soups for sure. !!

image

I had wonderful Reman bowls here.!!! Please do stop by and try if you have a chance to visit. I wasn't disappointed. 👌🏻 It's a perfect place to stop by after shopping. The place is right in the middle of all the fashion areas. I am having a blast here in Osaka.

Hope this post don't get you too hungry ><

image

image

Oxox, Suzana

Sort:  

good ramen:D

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

Problem is shes not replying any comments on this post. Maybe she's that busy :)

Thank you so Much. I'll take a look at your posts :)

Thanks

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Love Ramen too.

I am so jealous that looks amazing

They look amazing too, born with beauty :)

Very true aswell :)

By the way, try putting a picture on your avatar. It will help you in gaining more follower. Its an identity :)

Thanks for the advice will do so... once i figure out how :)

@suerisue I am fascinated recently will all ramens. There weren't many restaurants in Poland that serve ramen but recently we have more and more :) I really like you post and maybe one day I will try original one :)
Kindly take a look at recipe of beetroot soup on my blog. I would say it's a also a far cousin of ramen :) as you can put almost whatever you want in it :)

Thank you so much. Poland seems like a good place to offer a hot ramen soup in that winter !! I'll sure take a look at your post !

True, asian food is amazing :) Have fun @suerisue

I'm so jealous. I always want to try some ramen when I was in Japan! Eat lots for me 😊😊. Have fun darling ❤

You and your friend sure have healthy appetites for that ramen, NICE to see! :)
Spiciness is the answer to so many questions, but only 4/5?!? 🌶 😜

Yes i love my spicy food but i didn't have the courage to go the most. :p

Spicy food is just awesome, I love it too! Just go for 100% next time, you know you can handle it ;)

The ramen 🍜 👀 looks bomb 💥 though!!!

Enjoy yourself and safe travels there in Japan 🇯🇵
@suerisue🌺

Steem on🐳!

Thank you so much ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44