Travel Vlog - Sailing From Sabang Island to Banda Aceh City

in #travel6 years ago


Hi D.Tube ...
Basically, humans are always interested in finding the end and a zero point. God is the tangential point between zero and infinity, said Alfred Jarry. I'm not a fan of Mathematics, but more or less, tangents mean a straight line that always touches the curve without cutting the curve.

I always like travel because after returning from a trip, I feel like a new human being. A journey to meet people and culture that is different from our daily lives can also be enlightenment. Not infrequently I found miracles in the places I visited, and among the humans I met. This time, Sabang is proof that God entrusts nature that is so charming for the people of Aceh.

In addition to wanting to see the Zero Kilometer monument on the island which is located at the western end of Indonesia, I went to appreciate how beautiful nature is at the tip of Indonesia. A few months ago, I found a photo of my father and mother on a beach in Sabang. I asked my mother on the beach where she and dad posed, mom forgot. The photo was taken about twenty-two years ago. As a child, I had lived for three years in Lhokseumawe. Yes, I miss the western tip of Indonesia. I miss the memories on the island of Sabang, it feels like to repeat it again to feel real how beautiful the memories are.

Hi friends who like a traveler, after a few trips that I have done I finally conclude that history can be repeated, that is by visiting places we have visited, so we feel as if we were in the past.

Thank you so much good people who have supported my travel videos, I am very grateful for that, because traveling has become a part of my hobby ...


My youtube vidio : 👇😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74