TRAVEL🏃•Exploring The Enchantment of The Use of Si Piso-Piso Tanah KARO', Indonesia.

in #travel5 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtuber all ...
Today I explore KARO Land with my family. Tanah Karo 'is the area that I like to visit the most, in addition to its land area which is high with the charm of mountains in karo land' I am interested in the many and unique karo tribes culture, in karo land generally inhabited by Batak tribes.

This time I was in Si Piso-piso Tanah Karo 'area, my family and I toured the area while looking at the charm of the beauty of the mountainous region.

While we were on the trip, we saw three karo tribes carrying a nest, this made me curious and paused to approach them. And it turns out that in the nest they brought there were birds they wanted to sell to riders who passed the road.

I approached them and wondered about the bird they were selling, I laughed when they said that the bad name was 'Eko-eko Bird', that was a funny name for bird names in Indonesia, I laughed at that.

Finally I canceled buying the bird because the price was very expensive for a bird, they sold it for Rp.170,000 in one bird, it was very expensive for me, and I canceled it because my budget for this trip was very limited, and there was no special budget to buy something that was typical of the Batak tribe or karo land.

After that we continued our journey to Berastagi, during the trip I really enjoyed the scenery in this area which was surrounded by high mountain cliffs.

Okay friends, please watch the video of my trip in Karo land, "hopefully inspire all of you, and don't forget to follow the video of my next trip in the land of Karo", I will tell you all how exciting it is to visit Karo land, and I hope you visit this place.

Thanks for watching ...


Discord:
https://discord.gg/dctpGCD

Watsapp:
+6281362009525


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @sudutpandang . Is that waterfalls what I saw when you are still in the car? That was quick glimpse but I was impress.

Yes @mjtravel ... it's a waterfall in the area of ​​'Si Piso Piso' Batak Land.
The waterfall is beside the road that is passed by the community every time, the highway that we pass is located very close to the mountain cliffs that have the waterfall.

At this time of the high rainfall season, the waterfall is experiencing a very strong current, everyone who passes this road is very worried, and does not dare to pause for a photo.

With the swift currents of waterfalls such as can cause flash floods, and very dangerous for the safety of tourists at this time.

At first my cousin and I planned to pause to take pictures in the vicinity of the waterfall, but my mother forbade it, because my mother was afraid of the flow of such a ferocious waterfall. Then we continued the journey, until a few hours later we arrived at the shelter which was the result of the citrus garden, you can watch the story of my journey in the Land of Batak in the next video later ..
Thanks fot watching ...😎👍

Hi @mjtravel , have you ever been to my country Indonesia?

The waterfalls is beautiful. and yes that was I thought too in the beginning because it beside the road . It can be dangerous for the people , anyway just keep safe . just keep bit distance when you take video in case you will.

that's sounds interesting Citrus garden , I love citrus . Yes I will check for your next video 😃
Anyway no I didn't, just seeing the picture on net , but very beautiful country.

Yes @mjtravel ... the waterfall is a little far away, but my mother, who is 50 years old, is not mentally strong to see a ferocious waterfall like that ... hehehe ...

Yes @mjtravel ... I hope my next video will be interesting in the orange shelter for you, I could buy a sack of freshly picked fresh orange fruit from the garden directly, it's a very exciting trip ...

Yes @mjtravel , if someday you visit Indonesia, try to visit Karo Land, which is located in North Sumatra.
Here you will find karo culture from local people that make you not want to go home and want to stay longer in Tanah karo.

Hehehe .....😎

This is minimal and admirable =)

Yes @climaxceet , thanks for watching @climaxceet ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88