Did You Know, That Besides The Good It Feels Ice Cream Also Has a Unique Fact On Our Health

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians all ...
In this post I want to discuss about "Ice Cream".

image

Basically I really like ice cream, even though I am an adult and no longer belong to the category of children but I am also still very happy consume ice cream, especially when the hot weather ice cream into snack foods that fit to enjoy, especially if we compare with the types of ice cream that is sold in the malls of big cities such as the City of Medan, the mall provides the types of ice cream with a variety of flavors, with many choices can make me more curious about the taste of ice cream so that makes me want to try the latest flavors of these types of ice cream.

If I visited the mall the first thing that occurred to my mind was to buy ice cream, then just around the mall to look for things that I want to spend while holding ice cream and enjoy it while walking around the mall, Like when I visited at Mall Carrefour City of Medan, North Sumatra. Here are some collections of my photos while traveling around the Mall Carrefour while snacking ice cream with my friends.
👇😎

image

image

image

image

image

image

Ice cream is very delicious taste, besides ice cream also have benefits for our health, especially I say for example is ice cream containing milk can provide calcium intake for the body that will be useful for our bones. For people who do not like drinking milk, ice cream can be the right choice to meet the needs of calcium. With adequate intake of calcium, our bones will not easily fragile and porous. is not this one of the coolest facts of ice cream benefits for health ?, Is it all steemians? Means grandparents are also good to mengosumsi ice cream so that their bones are not easily fragile. Hehehe ... 😄

So steemians... other fakras about the benefits of ice cream for health is because many contain milk rich in lactoferrin and cytokines, then consume ice cream can actually boost our immunity against disease, including influenza. Milk in ice cream is composed of Lactoferrin, which has a role as a non-specific body defense substances against pathogens. Lactoferrin also has Antiviral activity, especially against cytomegalo virus, influenza, and HIV. But my friends make no mistake, I mean here is not treating HIV disease, because HIV until now there is no medicine that can cure it, let alone just ice cream right?

In my writing I want to say, that ice cream will not cause you obesity, ice cream does contain fat, especially saturated fat. It causes many people to avoid ice cream for fear of fat. In fact, the contribution of energy ice cream per serving (one cup) is only about 10% of the total energy requirement and fat contribution of about 15% of the total requirement of fat per day. The amount is small, so it is less fit if ice cream is accused of causing obesity or obesity. So steemians do not accuse ice cream carelessly yes? 😆Hahaha ..........

Ice cream has a low glycemic index. That means sugar in ice cream is slowly released into the blood, meaning you will feel full longer if you consume ice cream. Ice cream as much as 75 grams contains much less calories when compared with a slice of cheesecake. Ice cream is only 110 calories, while cheesecake 510 calories, it means it is clear that consume ice cream does not bring bad effects for our bodies.

In general, each type of ice cream contains milk as its raw material, while in milk contains vitamins and nutrients that are very useful for the body, such as potassium, vitamin A, vitamin B12, vitamin D, and vitamin K.

Well, the most interesting again the benefits of ice cream is to cope with several types of diseases. According to a study said that ice cream has the potential to reduce the risk of heart disease, colorectal cancer, and also reduce the risk of high blood pressure.

How about all steemians, does cool facts benefit from ice cream ?, I think it's a fantastic fact, so you do not have to worry about health anymore if you consume too much ice cream.

Thank you steemians who have read my article this time, visit my blong every day, hopefully my posts can be a useful science for all of you.

♨♨ⓢⓣⓔⓔⓜⓘⓣ♨♨



VID_GIF-152096603.gif

Thanks for Visiting My Blog @Sudutpandang



<marquee direction="left" scrollamount="2"align="center" behavior="alternate"> Upvote ••• Repost ••• Follow
Sort:  

What flavor did you have?
I would like to have a scoop now.
It’s very hot here in Cebu.

Hehehe ... I only have mocha flavor for now, but I do not share ice cream with you @iwanderela , because I do not have a lot of stock.

Where is Cebu?
I have never heard of it ....

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Thank you so much

What is the origin of this dish? It looks tasy AF. I'd love to wash it down with a Vienna lager. I think the two who complement each other very nicely.

Wow ... you have to desire unique.? what really want to mix it with beer ??? but I have never do like it, and is suitable for in the mix?

Wow....Amazing fact...
I like you post...

Hellow @susutpandang ...
I love ice cream .... We have the same taste ...

Heylo, my name is @sudutpandang my friend ...
Yes ,,, our taste is the same.

I like your travel...
Expedition ice cream is the best...👍

Thank you so much....

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Tahnk you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66