WHILE IN JEDDAH CITY

in #travel5 years ago

Hi, everyone!

Traveling from Jizan to Jeddah for my passport renewal. This is the beginning to the road of my plan vacation next year. For you to know, it has been 14 years l never visited Philippines and of course my family. Being away from them, not means l forget them but they are the reason. I have no child but the children of my siblings are the greatest gift from God to me. Social media is the source of our great communication that bind us together.

While I am in Jeddah today I enjoy the chance of roaming around with @queencook. They are also here on vacation. My employer and her employer are sisters.

FB_IMG_1562039612164.jpg

We enjoyed here because in Jizan we are bracing the sandstorm season.

FB_IMG_1562039624516.jpg

We went on malling yesterday and today I and my Indonesian friend will be back in Jizan.

FB_IMG_1562039675549.jpg

Jeddah is the second main city of Saudi Arabia, whereas Jizan my workplace is the province located in the borderline of Yemen.

FB_IMG_1562039641988.jpg

This is my short story for the day of my travel.

SPECIAL thanks to @mermaidvampire @cadawg @otom @plankton.token and @olivia08.

This is me,
@strongwoman

Sort:  

Hi, @strongwoman!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

hope na matuloy po vacation niyo next year. ingat po lage

Congratulations @strongwoman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91