You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @stowaway is here to take you to some truly amazing places - Grab your virtual passport and toothbrush #introduceyourself post

in #travel6 years ago

Thankyou. Hope you have a great Steemit journey...I have just looked over your blog and I have a few tips. I mean them in good nature and I love to help so please don't be offended my friend. I want the very best for you and your journey 😁

TIP- You need a new post or people will not be able vote on anything in a few hours from now.

  • Don't post too many times in one day. (If you do, you will actually get less rewards.)
  • 4 per day is the most people usually recommend...Space them out at different times of day.
  • Post regularly.
  • Make awesome comments on peoples posts.
  • Don't let your voting power run too low. Check this here...https://steemd.com/@junaidkhawaja
  • Ideally keep your VP at around 80% or you will run out of bandwidth and not be able to do any more work on Steemit.
  • Keep posting those amazing photos.
  • Have fun! 😁

Oh you just hit 26 reputation after I voted on your latest post...Congratulations...Keep going 😁

Sort:  

Thank You so much @stowaway
for useful tips

@stowaway Thank You So Much! for helping me reach 26 reputation!
Thank You very much! friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07