You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk.with.me #9: Phantasialand (Part 1) - Riding TARON, the world's fastest & longest multi-launch rollercoaster!

in #travel7 years ago

I loved reading this post. Your imagery is amazing. I couldn't help laughing at the hippopotami bouncing on the rain clouds! I hope your brother enjoyed the ride. Seems quite wild for the normally less crazy European ones.

Sort:  

Aww @stortebeker..I'm so glad at least you got the imagery :)) that's a reference to a child's story actually, so not hundred percent mine..He enjoyed this one a lot..but there was another one later on that he did not enjoy so much hahaha..this is one of the more modern newer ones..I suppose that's why it's a bit 'wilder'..I support this trend and hope it continues ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77