You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - Finding Peace in Hiroshima

in #travel6 years ago

Yes, I hope to see your posts about visiting Hiroshima sooner than later :) That would be awesome. And Los Angeles around my older generation, O.G. means original gangsta popularized by Ice T's classic album... So O.G. gamer basically means I'm getting old, and been gaming before most of you were born...LOL. Thanks for coming by and have an outstanding week!

"Always grateful for having you along on our journeys..."
Wishing you the best, @adsactly & @stewsak

Sort:  

I got the distinction about what an O.G. gangster is, but I was wondering what games you played back in the day! Do you still play games now? I hope you have a great week too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43