The First Time Eating a Duck's Mouth

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Attachment-1 (9).jpeg

A little duck mouth for Dtube, LOL. The first time someone told me what I was holding was duck mouth, I downed my beer and then ate it. I must say that my youngest brother Luke, took it like a champ. Not that it's bad at all. It's neck to neck with fried chicken in terms of deliciousness. Just if you never grew up eating it, the first time you try it, it may be weird mentally. Until you taste it and then it's added to the "Thai Esarn foods I must order" list.

Attachment-1 (7).jpeg

Along with the larbs, nam thoks and all the grilled meats that make up an extraordinary Esarn meal. I was super happy to capture that moment for Luke.

As for me, duck mouth was added to my "Thai Esarn foods I must order" list years ago and have had my fair share. Yummy!

Attachment-1 (8).jpeg

Authored & Photographed by:

@stewsak

Exclusively for @dtube

Please follow my "Stewsak Fanbase" @ steemauto.com to share part of the Steem and SBD on all of my posts.

Original music performed by:
@shomoripass
"Nothing Complicated" on Spotify, Apple Music & Deezer
Written by @stewsak


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94