You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel With Me: Miami Beach! :)

in #travel6 years ago

Wow! so cool, always dreamed of visiting Florida, I think it may be out of my league for now, but I live in hope...

You keep yourself in amazing shape, well done, I'm sure that takes hard work and dedication, you have inspired me to put in some hours myself as I am unhappy with the body I have and owe it to myself to have a little more self respect, you have inspired me!...Thanks man :)

The beach looks amazing, the aquarium too and ...

OH YEAH...

You DID meet a lovely Brazilian server...

Liv and Mango's look like amazing nightspots, I am sure you had a BLAST!
As for the Meat Market...Not sure what I would be doing there as a vegetarian :D

Yup! you were right I DID live vicariously through your snaps and they only strengthened my resolve to reach Florida in the coming years.

Those beaches are soooo not like the ones in the cold and rainy UK. Thankyou so, so much for sharing a little sun while we are basking in...uhm...SNOW, it is much apreciated.

May your journey be filled with all that you wish for, enjoy the ride and keep sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31