You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mexico: the most Surreal country, according to Dali and Breton || An 18th Century Church near my neighborhood

in #travel6 years ago

Haha! I came to read through your recent work and imagine my surprise at being mentioned in this one.

Your homeland is indeed a place of great beauty and stunning locations. I do hope it is somewhere I am able to visit in the future, You, Breton and Dali (what a guy!) are most certainly right about some of the fabulous surrealist architecture and locales in Mexico city and the wider Mexico in general.

I very much look forward to reading your next post my awesome friend if it contains some of your epic photography, all the better.

Take good care and do consider becoming a member of Discord so as to keep in the loop about all of the exciting things that are coming up on the blockchain, If you do I have the same name there and would be delighted to hear from you anytime my friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80