You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #90 : Inside the Kale - Kaleiçi, Antalya!

in #travel7 years ago

this is so cool @sweetsssj !! I want to go to turkey so bad :) it looks insanely beautiful.. everything from the umbrellas, landscape and cats haha its all amazing ! I can't wait to go to there once I start doing well enough to travel:) I'm so excited I love all your posts! it motivates me to do well so I can go explore the natural beauties of the world.. I do some traveling actually but mainly in New York and Florida where I live.. I went on a really cool backpacking trip with my dad actually through the Adirondacks near Canada and it was truly amazing but I really want to go to Europe:)!!! I posted pictures from my backpacking trip today if you ever get the chance id be honored for you to take a look! anyway thank you for sharing such amazing experiences with us! these memories will last you forever and that is so valuable! I'm also still counting on trying the pu'er tea lol.. il save that for when I make my way to china lol.. anyway enjoy your day/night and stay awesome :)

Sort:  

hey steven, thanks for the lovely comment. I'm sure there are plenty of places to explore around where you live, in-fact, most people tend to take their home for granted when they shouldn't so i'm glad you get to know your own place well before venturing out into the wild. I'll be following so hopefully i'll see your blogs more often! :)

Oh wow I was not expecting that! Thankyou so much :) ! It's so true that people tend to take for granted there home 🏡 area.. fortunately New York has plenty of beauty as well as The sunshine of Florida ! lol I have nothing to complain about haha but I do wish to travel !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49