You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Local Nature Rich and Raw, PART 1

in #travel8 years ago

Those are some beautiful pictures. You are obviously quite talented with a camera. The pictures remind me of how much I miss living near mountains. I'm soooo not a beach girl, but I love living around and being near mountains. One day, I'll get a summer house among them.

Sort:  

thanks @stephmckenzie, I used to be a beach girl but after 25 years living at the foot of Mt Hood I've fallen deeply in love with this area. I still love the beach and the coast but need mountain time equally. I hope you get your cravings for time in the mountains as you need! I can imagine that as a writer you need this natural reprieve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48