You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contigo West Loop travel mug review

in #travel6 years ago

I've been using these mugs for years and I'm really pleased with how long they keep coffee warm. There has been times that I forgot about my coffee and try a sip around 2 in the afternoon and it's still warm. I'm actually drinking my coffee from this mismatched mug while reading this post.

Sort:  

That's awesome. Yeah, I think they're great.

This review was actually written by my sister, who I run ADAPT Network with, and she uses hers all the time.

Loving the two-tone design. Maybe Contigo should launch some two-tone models. 👍

Yeah this one is getting pretty old. The mug itself just sort of wore out the color on the top I guess because that's where it's mostly grabbed. It would be a cool design if it came like that initially.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84