The Honeymoon Island of Thailand - Kho Phi Phi Don

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, in yesterday's blog post I mentioned how my wife and I went on honeymoon in Thailand.

More specifically Kho Phi Phi Don in the Andaman Sea.

In the short video below, I have documented our boat-ride from Phuket to Phi Phi island.

From Phi Phi islands main dock we got on a speed boat supplied by the hotel to take us to the hotel's jetty.

Kho Phi Phi Don was by far our favourite island and experience of  Thailand.

The people, food, drinks, rooms and just the all-out hospitality on the island was amazing.

I hope you enjoy this video...

To promote and market my YouTube channel I'm giving away a GoPro Hero 5 Black to one lucky subscriber.

So, if you like my content and would like to get your hands on this prize, please subscribe, comment and share.

For those who are entering, may the best subscriber win!!!

Thanks again for watching.

Sort:  

I'm in Phuket right now, I'll probably try to get out to Phi Phi in the next couple days.

That sounds amazing, I'm back in Cape Town and all the mountains are covered in snow. What I would not give to be back out there. Unfortunately, we have exhausted my wife's leave already. So this weekend we're going to Sutherland where it likes even colder - 5 ish. So enjoy the good weather whilst you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40