Sort:  

Yes it was such a cool place to visit. I would love to return at one point in my life <3

back in one point. do you mean feel comfortable and safe there?

By the time I left I felt safe but for the first few days I was stressed. I couldn't find where the young women were, they didn't seem to work in the shops I was visiting. By the end of the trip I had some friends and felt better.

Ehether there are no career women, or women are limited to work like men

That's what I figured... there was a young woman working at the hostel I was at so I'm not sure what the rules were.... not many working in shops though.

Perhaps they are glorifying women to keep women as queens at home

Women are always queens, at home or in the work place :p

But not for jobs such as laborers or offices or mining companies 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67