You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penang, Malaysia: You could pay me to visit it and I would refuse

in #travel6 years ago

is that true,what are you talking about malaysia @gooddream??
i have never been to malaysia but my friends are there and they say malaysia is very beautiful,i can not imagine if malaysia is true as you say,hope it is not true,because i have a plan to go there..

Sort:  

again, i am not referring to the entire country; just Penang... and this comes from over 10 years of experience traveling there. I have friends who like Penang, but I simply do not.

There are lots of lovely spots in Malaysia for sure. I just don't think Penang is one of them.

you like german????,you should go to germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48