My trip in Sevilla (Andalusia - Spain)

in #travel7 years ago

As I’ve written in my previous post, some weeks ago I’ve spent some days in the beautiful Sevilla.

We’ve been there for 3 nights during the weekends.

IMG-20170710-WA0037.jpg

On the first night, shortly after our arrival in our Airbnb, we decided to have dinner with Tapas in one of the small tavernas along the main street nearby our place.
Our tapas were delicious: we had some octopus and potatoes salad, fried shrimps, warm goat cheese with jams and two cervezas.

el-quinque.jpg

I don’t have pictures of our dinner because I didn’t have my phone or camera because we were going to an amazing place: a termal center in the very center of Sevilla called “Aire of Sevilla”.

No words to describe the experience.

I’m going to past here some pics taken from their website because you really MUST see how wonderful it was!

sevilla_01.jpg

We arrived there after a 20 minutes walk by night in the magic sevillan streets. The appointment was at 23:00 because on Thursday’s night the structure opens exceptionally from 23:00 to 1:00 offering a special deal for couples.

Once there, it was like experienced a time shift. The entrance of the Aire was in a narrow street, almost hidden. But just across the entrance, a wonderful 2 stories patio opened in front of us.

Aire_Sevilla_319.jpg

Suffused lighting in an ancient patio with typical Arabic style tiles and wall decors; a soft, elegant and suggestive music around and silence interrupted only by the water sounds.
To start, we went on the roof top to enjoy the Jacuzzi with a view on the Sevilla’s Cathedral: in a word “Magic”.

Aire-de-Sevilla-5.jpg

Then a massage and we spent 2 hours in the pools, Jacuzzis and baths of the Aire, for an unforgettable night!

I strongly suggest you to visit this amazing place!

Aire-de-Sevilla-1.jpg

Sort:  

Great pls follow my page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43