You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Introduction to Baek Wun Dong Garden in Gang Jin, the one of the most representative garden in Korea

in #travel5 years ago

You are right every even small city has its garden or park, me and my hubby always love to explore them. I can remember the time when our son was little we spend every weekend traveling in nearest natural parks and botanic gardens. I noticed that brings piece in my soul and to be there with children that is the best place to teach therm what is hte nature, trees, insects, birds and just a nature. We are lucky people living this day and having the great opportunity to have all that around us, live and we have to do our best to leave it like that for our grandchildren and their further generations.

Looking at your photographs and if I would be there I definitely would be trying to walk on stones, I love to do it and if there is a stream that makes it even interesting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47