You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot: Visiting Florence, Italy for the SteemSTEM + Utopian meetup

in #travel6 years ago

Hey @fredrikaa, it's nice to see again a post from you, the last one was couple of months ago, but seeing that you doing a lot in SteemSTEM it is obvious that there is not enough time.

Looking at you picture over Florence you have astonishing view and famous Cattedrale di Santa Maria del Fiore. Again favorite for all the artists because of unique architecture. By now you might have had visited it, as least I would do before all the meetings start up.

It would be interesting to learn what was discussed during the meet up, I was always interested if I could anyhow contribute in Steem STEM or Utopian but until now was not really sure. I hope I will discover something useful and interesting from your posts from the meeting.
Cheers, @Stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43