You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mount Diablo, San Francisco. CA.

in #travel4 years ago

That was a good trip, I love climbing the hills and have a glance from the top. That gives very satisfying feeling. The photos are gorgeous and you luckily have had nice day too.

I believe these young people were grateful for your help, especially hearing that the young man was 18, I can imagine my 18 year old boy, who could also have the same problem. I would be also grateful if someone would help him to be mobile again :)

Sort:  

Hi @stef1,
Although it was little bit foggy and couldn't see the view of city but it was a great hike.

They seemed so lost, the young guy was on the phone bending down looking at the tires.
I can't imagine how nervous he was out of no where and getting dark, we also told the ranger by the gate to help them .. I bet they were okay.
Thank you for passing by,
Regards,
lugina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19