You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #799: Westin Tokyo Ebisu Executive Suite

in #travel5 years ago

Japan in general one of the countries that unlike the others has its own character, history and tradition. I have had a colleague who was half-Japanese and half-British but decided to move to Osaka because he was so impressed with their Research opportunity. Seeing the rooms of your hotel one immediately want to move in. Starting with hotel hall, specious, nice furniture and greens. In your room I like the furniture, looks like real solid wood. Beautiful bathroom and of course spacious bedroom. I was surprised to see coffee machine, that is a real luxury. Love the hotel and I can imagine the view from the window :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49