Visit to Lake Vyrnwy - Weekend Time Out (English-German-French)

in #travel7 years ago

ENGLISH

Over the weekend I had the amazing surprise to see one of my colleague that travelled out two years ago and that was working with me in the south of England. He came on this side of the country and he wanted to go out with me to have an amazing trip around.

We met up at 12 pm and then he proposed me to go to do a trip in Wales on the Lake Vyrnwy. I have been already there but I didn't want to say no to him as he really wanted to bring me there . so we went in his car and he start driving till we reached the place.

We had a lot of Fun visiting the lake Vyrnwy tower and the hotel..spent some time in the bar having fun and gisting about old times.



 

The trip was lovely and I really enjoyed the time spent there with a very good friend met few years ago. I hope you enjoyed my trip as I did.

GERMAN

 Über das Wochenende hatte ich die erstaunliche Überraschung, einen meiner Kollegen zu sehen, der vor zwei Jahren reiste und das mit mir im Süden Englands zusammenarbeitete. Er kam auf diese Seite des Landes und er wollte mit mir ausgehen, um eine tolle Reise zu haben.

 Wir trafen uns um 12 Uhr und dann schlug er mir vor, eine Reise in Wales auf dem See Vyrnly zu machen. Ich war schon da, aber ich wollte ihm nicht nein sagen, denn er wollte mich dort wirklich bringen. so gingen wir in sein Auto und er fuhr an zu fahren, bis wir den Platz erreichten.

 Wir hatten viel Spaß beim Besuch des Sees Vyrnwy Turm und das Hotel .. verbrachten einige Zeit in der Bar Spaß und Gisting über alte Zeiten.

 Die Reise war sehr schön und ich genoss die Zeit, die ich dort mit einem sehr guten Freund verbracht habe, vor einigen Jahren. Ich hoffe, dass Sie meine Reise genossen haben, wie ich es tat.

FRENCH

 Au cours du week-end, j'ai eu la surprise étonnante de voir un de mes collègues qui a voyagé il y a deux ans et qui travaillait avec moi dans le sud de l'Angleterre. Il est venu de ce côté-ci du pays et il veut sortir avec moi pour faire un voyage extraordinaire.

 Nous nous sommes rencontrés à 12 heures et il m'a proposé d'aller faire un voyage au Pays de Galles sur le lac Vyrnwy. J'étais déjà là, mais je ne voulais pas lui dire qu'il souhaitait vraiment m'entendre là-bas. alors nous sommes allés dans sa voiture et il a commencé à conduire jusqu'à ce que nous arrivions à la place.

 Nous avons eu beaucoup d'amusement en visitant le lac Vyrnwy Tower et l'hôtel ... passé quelque temps dans le bar s'amuser et goping sur les temps anciens


If you like my posts please up vote and follow me as your help will give more sense to my work ;)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47