The Morning Atmosphere in front of Marina Bay

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

How're you? I wanna tell you about my trip to Singapore, this is for the first time I visit there, 3 years ago.

From Kuala Lumpur, it takes approximately 6 hours to arrive in Singapore. The bus we ride at night drives faster than during the day. At that time, early in the morning we got there, and I with friends immediately took the bus again to get to the destination.

The first destination we chose was Marina Bay, I enjoyed the moment of travel to singapore for the first time, then, and here is the atmosphere of the morning, in front of the Marina Bay hotel, there are lots of unique and pretty skyscrapers. :)

Enjoy 3 pics from me:

image


image


image


Thanks for watching and reading this post. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem


BY: STEEMVEST17

Photo taken with: Samsung Galaxy Pro


DONATE SBD/STEEM/STEEM POWER FOR @promosi TO HELP NSC GROW UP!

Sort:  

Nice.beautifull city

Hi steemvest. Very beautiful skyline of Singapore. Im from Singapore and there are lot of places to be explored

Wow... That's cool. In syaa Allah if I go again to S'Pore I'll call you. :)

Pemandangan yang indah bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81