Clear As Glass, (Peace and Confort - This about the spot that has never been replaced)

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Everyone!

Coral reefs don't grow anywhere, but only in certain places. It's lush to give pleasure to our view.

Coral reefs are beautiful, which decorate the ocean as well as a home for fish and other underwater diversity.

As in my last post, when I discuss much about the small island at the tip of Sumatra, which is called "Sabang". This time I will dedicate to you some other spots which I've captured with my smartphone camera.

What I miss from Sabang is the water, the sea water looks very clear as glass, and decorated by the number of coral reefs. I can look at the bottom, without having to dive into the ocean.

The spot that became a target for domestic or foreign tourists is in the Iboih, region. When in the morning, I saw some people swimming there, enjoying the morning air and sunrise.


3.jpg

This is where I stay

Besides the sea, there are several buildings which are typical of indigenous houses, it is the bungalow, which is a place to stay for the guests who come here. The price is not too expensive, although I do not want to talk about price, sure here we can find peace and comfort.


1.jpg

A small harbor that you can use to rent a boat and get around the inter-island islands.

Small boats, boats or banana boats are here. Please spoil your eyes while traveling around the ocean and enjoy the natural beauty of Sabang.

There is a big hotel too, CASA NEMO. There I see there are many tourists coming from the upper middle class, they look for the spot as he wishes.

But I am a backpacker, who is not too pampering to sleep, because a backpacker will walk anywhere, the most important is experience and adventure.


5.jpg

Bungalow (Rest Area)

My wish here was triggered by the information that there were lots of fish that could be hooked in this area, so I came with a friend with a complete fishing pole.

I'm sure you've read it in my previous post, I've written it. Hehe :) OK, here are some more pictures, I dedicate to you all.


2.jpg


4.jpg

Small islands are in front

I have photographed from the back side. As you can see, this is the view from a row of bungalows built by residents and rented out to every visitor.

Behind there are hills, while on the front is a sea filled with coral reefs, as well as very small islands.


6.jpg

Ah... Looks like I do not want to end this comfort, but I am also a tourist, who must leave the island, and work as usual. I never forget this place, after I came here for the 3rd time.

If you want a vacation, I highly recommend that you come to this place. Sabang is the most beautiful island, and I will accompany you, if you contact me, whenever you intend to come.


Thanks for watching and reading this post. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem.

BY: @STEEMVEST17

Original Post | Photo Taken with: Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime | 2018


Sort:  

I strongly agree, Sabang is a beautiful island and will as I make the tourists miss and want to return to vacation here. continue to work and promote all our natural potential to become a favorite tourist attraction for foreign tourists.

Hi! I will upvote and resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers if you reply to this comment.
👍🏻 a-0-0

mantap nyan ngoen
bek tuo piyoh bak postingan long beuh

this beautiful .and steem kiban tuleh

Foto yang sangat indah bang..
Izin resteem bg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29