Steem Shocker (@steemshocker) Travel Goals - Places I dream to visit - El Nido Palawan (maybe in the near future!!)

in #travel6 years ago

1.jpg

  • photo credit: travel-palawan.com

I've always wanted to travel ever since I was in high school, I would see my friends posting pics of beautiful pics on Facebook and I get so jealous wishing I could also travel (alone or not) but it would be better to travel with someone. I find Philippines as one of the most interesting country to visit, as it has a lot of beautiful beaches, it has of enchanted islands .

If I were to visit a wonderful beach were I can relax and enjoy my first choice would be Palawan but I know for sure there'a lot of more discover in the Philippines..

Imagining myself being in this wonderful island.

1.jpg

  • photo credit: travelgayasia.com
Sort:  

Looks beatiful, hope you get to go there soon.

Yes~ go to to PI!! I never made it and lived so near to it for years but have seen images like this that seem to have been made in my dream! Good luck, I like the forward goals for adventure, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65